Dsy Network www | forum | my | didattica | howto | wiki | el goog | stats | blog | dona | rappresentanti
Homepage
 Register   Calendar   Members  Faq   Search  Logout 
.dsy:it. : Powered by vBulletin version 2.3.1 .dsy:it. > Didattica > Corsi N - Z > Sistemi operativi I > Aiuto con Qemu
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread    Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Vagabond
.primate.

User info:
Registered: Apr 2013
Posts: 74 (0.02 al dì)
Location:
Corso: F1X
Anno:
Time Online: 11:57:29 [...]
Status: Offline

Post actions:

Edit | Report | IP: Logged
Aiuto con Qemu

Ho seguito delle indicazioni trovate qui sul forum ma non riesco a far partire Qemu.
Ho scaricato Qemu e solab.iso dal sito del prof e li ho messi nella stessa cartella, ma quando provo a far partire unimilive-solab.bat non succede un bel niente.
Cosa sto sbagliando?

P.s. Sono su Windows 7

23-05-2014 16:24
Click Here to See the Profile for Vagabond Click here to Send Vagabond a Private Message Find more posts by Vagabond Add Vagabond to your buddy list Printer Friendly version Email this Article to a friend Reply w/Quote
danisss
.primate.

User info:
Registered: Oct 2012
Posts: 63 (0.01 al dì)
Location:
Corso:
Anno:
Time Online: 1 Day, 1:36:40 [...]
Status: Offline

Post actions:

Edit | Report | IP: Logged

secondo me stai sbagliando la posizione dei vari file. nel file bat è specificato che la iso deve stare una cartella sopra rispetto alla posizione del bat. In pratica devi avere una cartella con dentro solab.iso e un'altra cartella che dentro ha qemu (quindi anche il file .bat).
sto andando a memoria perchè non ho windows però mi pare sia cosi

Last edited by danisss on 23-05-2014 at 22:43

23-05-2014 22:30
Click Here to See the Profile for danisss Click here to Send danisss a Private Message Find more posts by danisss Add danisss to your buddy list Printer Friendly version Email this Article to a friend Reply w/Quote
Vagabond
.primate.

User info:
Registered: Apr 2013
Posts: 74 (0.02 al dì)
Location:
Corso: F1X
Anno:
Time Online: 11:57:29 [...]
Status: Offline

Post actions:

Edit | Report | IP: Logged

Sì hai ragione, il file solab.iso deve stare una cartella sopra, ed è quello che avevo fatto, non lo avevo specificato .
Comunque ho risolto, ho riscaricato il file e ora funziona, non so quale problema avesse prima.

24-05-2014 09:42
Click Here to See the Profile for Vagabond Click here to Send Vagabond a Private Message Find more posts by Vagabond Add Vagabond to your buddy list Printer Friendly version Email this Article to a friend Reply w/Quote
All times are GMT. The time now is 07:50.    Post New Thread    Post A Reply
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Show Printable Version | Email this Page | Subscribe to this Thread | Add to Bookmarks

Forum Jump:
Rate This Thread:

Forum Rules:
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is OFF
vB code is ON
Smilies are ON
[IMG] code is ON
 

Powered by: vBulletin v2.3.1 - Copyright ©2000 - 2002, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited
Mantained by dsy crew (email) | Collabora con noi | Segnalaci un bug | Archive | Regolamento | Licenze | Thanks | Syndacate
Pagina generata in 0.025 seconds (84.41% PHP - 15.59% MySQL) con 19 query.