Dsy Network www | forum | my | didattica | howto | wiki | el goog | stats | blog | dona | rappresentanti
Homepage
 Register   Calendar   Members  Faq   Search  Logout 
.dsy:it. : Powered by vBulletin version 2.3.1 .dsy:it. > Community > Forum De Bell Tolls > Windows 7 per studenti
Pages (5): « 1 [2] 3 4 5 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread    Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Damocolo
dsy developer

User info:
Registered: Oct 2009
Posts: 59 (0.01 al dì)
Location: Bernate Ticino (MI)
Corso: informatica della comunicazione
Anno: primo specialistica
Time Online: 15:11:09: [...]
Status: Offline

Post actions:

Edit | Report | IP: Logged

io ho un intel E6600 compatibile coi 64 bit e ho windows sette 64 bit...nessun problema e in teoria sfrutta le istruzioni a 64 bit (calcoli della cpu più efficienti), ma è retrocompatibile con tutti i software a 32 bit

__________________
There's no dark side of the moon really...matter of fact it's all dark

23-10-2009 11:58
Click Here to See the Profile for Damocolo Click here to Send Damocolo a Private Message Visit Damocolo's homepage! Find more posts by Damocolo Add Damocolo to your buddy list Printer Friendly version Email this Article to a friend Reply w/Quote
gae84
.illuminato.

User info:
Registered: Jun 2005
Posts: 226 (0.04 al dì)
Location: Cesano Boscone
Corso: comunicazione digitale
Anno: sempre più fuori corso
Time Online: 16 Days, 14:49:51 [...]
Status: Offline

Post actions:

Edit | Report | IP: Logged

qualcuno sa dirmi se il T7300 Intel è compatibile a 64 bit??

EDIT: ma una cosa non ho capito..... lo scarica e poi subito lo installa? senza nemmeno darmi il tempo di passarlo la ISO su dvd?

Last edited by gae84 on 23-10-2009 at 16:50

23-10-2009 16:44
Click Here to See the Profile for gae84 Click here to Send gae84 a Private Message Find more posts by gae84 Add gae84 to your buddy list Printer Friendly version Email this Article to a friend Reply w/Quote
Damocolo
dsy developer

User info:
Registered: Oct 2009
Posts: 59 (0.01 al dì)
Location: Bernate Ticino (MI)
Corso: informatica della comunicazione
Anno: primo specialistica
Time Online: 15:11:09: [...]
Status: Offline

Post actions:

Edit | Report | IP: Logged

è una iso e il tuo t7300 possiede il set di istruzioni EM64T (vedi il link http://processorfinder.intel.com/de...spx?sSpec=SLA45 ) quindi supporta i 64 bit.

__________________
There's no dark side of the moon really...matter of fact it's all dark

23-10-2009 17:09
Click Here to See the Profile for Damocolo Click here to Send Damocolo a Private Message Visit Damocolo's homepage! Find more posts by Damocolo Add Damocolo to your buddy list Printer Friendly version Email this Article to a friend Reply w/Quote
djbenz
.illuminato.

User info:
Registered: Nov 2006
Posts: 230 (0.04 al dì)
Location: Sondrio
Corso: Comunicazione Digitale
Anno:
Time Online: 3 Days, 5:15:57 [...]
Status: Offline

Post actions:

Edit | Report | IP: Logged

in teoria dovrebbe scaricarti la iso... cmq io ho un intel t6400, spero mi vada a 64 bit...

EDIT: controllato sul sito intel, va bene anche per il mio :D win7pro sto arrivandooooo!!! xD

Last edited by djbenz on 23-10-2009 at 17:15

23-10-2009 17:10
Click Here to See the Profile for djbenz Click here to Send djbenz a Private Message Visit djbenz's homepage! Find more posts by djbenz Add djbenz to your buddy list Printer Friendly version Email this Article to a friend Reply w/Quote
Damocolo
dsy developer

User info:
Registered: Oct 2009
Posts: 59 (0.01 al dì)
Location: Bernate Ticino (MI)
Corso: informatica della comunicazione
Anno: primo specialistica
Time Online: 15:11:09: [...]
Status: Offline

Post actions:

Edit | Report | IP: Logged

Tutti i processori Intel® Core™2 Duo supportano i 64 bit

__________________
There's no dark side of the moon really...matter of fact it's all dark

23-10-2009 17:14
Click Here to See the Profile for Damocolo Click here to Send Damocolo a Private Message Visit Damocolo's homepage! Find more posts by Damocolo Add Damocolo to your buddy list Printer Friendly version Email this Article to a friend Reply w/Quote
djbenz
.illuminato.

User info:
Registered: Nov 2006
Posts: 230 (0.04 al dì)
Location: Sondrio
Corso: Comunicazione Digitale
Anno:
Time Online: 3 Days, 5:15:57 [...]
Status: Offline

Post actions:

Edit | Report | IP: Logged

una domanda moooolto stupida, ma posso scaricarne quanti ne voglio? per intenderci, se oggi scarico 7, domani posso tornare e scaricare qualcos'altro?

23-10-2009 17:19
Click Here to See the Profile for djbenz Click here to Send djbenz a Private Message Visit djbenz's homepage! Find more posts by djbenz Add djbenz to your buddy list Printer Friendly version Email this Article to a friend Reply w/Quote
Damocolo
dsy developer

User info:
Registered: Oct 2009
Posts: 59 (0.01 al dì)
Location: Bernate Ticino (MI)
Corso: informatica della comunicazione
Anno: primo specialistica
Time Online: 15:11:09: [...]
Status: Offline

Post actions:

Edit | Report | IP: Logged

Ecco un 'anteprima del mio desktop, come si vede i programmi installati sono di uso comune e non ho mai avuto problemi di compatibilità...la grafica è un mix di Vista (unico sistema operativo windows che non ho mai installato da win 95 perchè è pessimo :buuu: , ai livelli di Millenium edition se qualcuno lo ricorda...) e Leopard per Mac.

__________________
There's no dark side of the moon really...matter of fact it's all dark

Last edited by Damocolo on 23-10-2009 at 17:37

23-10-2009 17:21
Click Here to See the Profile for Damocolo Click here to Send Damocolo a Private Message Visit Damocolo's homepage! Find more posts by Damocolo Add Damocolo to your buddy list Printer Friendly version Email this Article to a friend Reply w/Quote
El Buitre
.primate.

User info:
Registered: Sep 2009
Posts: 61 (0.01 al dì)
Location:
Corso: Informatica
Anno: I
Time Online: 10:07:31 [...]
Status: Offline

Post actions:

Edit | Report | IP: Logged

Come posso scaricarlo?
Ho letto che dovrei mettere la mail dell'Uni, e non ho capito pero' che password.
Sono al primo anno di Informatica, non so se c'entra oppure no.
Dove la trovo la password?

23-10-2009 18:19
Click Here to See the Profile for El Buitre Click here to Send El Buitre a Private Message Find more posts by El Buitre Add El Buitre to your buddy list Printer Friendly version Email this Article to a friend Reply w/Quote
djbenz
.illuminato.

User info:
Registered: Nov 2006
Posts: 230 (0.04 al dì)
Location: Sondrio
Corso: Comunicazione Digitale
Anno:
Time Online: 3 Days, 5:15:57 [...]
Status: Offline

Post actions:

Edit | Report | IP: Logged

altra domanda... se installo seven con il downloader e poi volessi installare anke xp? si riesce con gli installer dell'academy o c'è un modo per generare la iso dal downloader?

23-10-2009 18:47
Click Here to See the Profile for djbenz Click here to Send djbenz a Private Message Visit djbenz's homepage! Find more posts by djbenz Add djbenz to your buddy list Printer Friendly version Email this Article to a friend Reply w/Quote
Damocolo
dsy developer

User info:
Registered: Oct 2009
Posts: 59 (0.01 al dì)
Location: Bernate Ticino (MI)
Corso: informatica della comunicazione
Anno: primo specialistica
Time Online: 15:11:09: [...]
Status: Offline

Post actions:

Edit | Report | IP: Logged

X el Buitre: Non ce l'abbiamo ancora noi immatricolati quest'anno...mi han detto di chiedere in sala macchine a Comelico

X djbenz: una iso la puoi creare con nero o poweriso o roba del genere

__________________
There's no dark side of the moon really...matter of fact it's all dark

23-10-2009 18:48
Click Here to See the Profile for Damocolo Click here to Send Damocolo a Private Message Visit Damocolo's homepage! Find more posts by Damocolo Add Damocolo to your buddy list Printer Friendly version Email this Article to a friend Reply w/Quote
gae84
.illuminato.

User info:
Registered: Jun 2005
Posts: 226 (0.04 al dì)
Location: Cesano Boscone
Corso: comunicazione digitale
Anno: sempre più fuori corso
Time Online: 16 Days, 14:49:51 [...]
Status: Offline

Post actions:

Edit | Report | IP: Logged

download terminato, ma con questo dvd dite che posso anche fare l'update da RC a definitivo o devo formattare?

23-10-2009 18:55
Click Here to See the Profile for gae84 Click here to Send gae84 a Private Message Find more posts by gae84 Add gae84 to your buddy list Printer Friendly version Email this Article to a friend Reply w/Quote
Damocolo
dsy developer

User info:
Registered: Oct 2009
Posts: 59 (0.01 al dì)
Location: Bernate Ticino (MI)
Corso: informatica della comunicazione
Anno: primo specialistica
Time Online: 15:11:09: [...]
Status: Offline

Post actions:

Edit | Report | IP: Logged

Format niente update..x ulteriori info:http://www.windowsette.com/ (Molto interessante la parte "etichette" a destra della pagina;))

__________________
There's no dark side of the moon really...matter of fact it's all dark

Last edited by Damocolo on 23-10-2009 at 19:04

23-10-2009 18:59
Click Here to See the Profile for Damocolo Click here to Send Damocolo a Private Message Visit Damocolo's homepage! Find more posts by Damocolo Add Damocolo to your buddy list Printer Friendly version Email this Article to a friend Reply w/Quote
gae84
.illuminato.

User info:
Registered: Jun 2005
Posts: 226 (0.04 al dì)
Location: Cesano Boscone
Corso: comunicazione digitale
Anno: sempre più fuori corso
Time Online: 16 Days, 14:49:51 [...]
Status: Offline

Post actions:

Edit | Report | IP: Logged

ho provato a farlo partire, la versione 64bit sul t7300 dice che non può partire...... un pomeriggio sprecato

23-10-2009 19:35
Click Here to See the Profile for gae84 Click here to Send gae84 a Private Message Find more posts by gae84 Add gae84 to your buddy list Printer Friendly version Email this Article to a friend Reply w/Quote
djbenz
.illuminato.

User info:
Registered: Nov 2006
Posts: 230 (0.04 al dì)
Location: Sondrio
Corso: Comunicazione Digitale
Anno:
Time Online: 3 Days, 5:15:57 [...]
Status: Offline

Post actions:

Edit | Report | IP: Logged

x damocolo: non riesci a spiegarmi come si fa? oppure se hai qualche link... ho cercato un pò ma nada...

23-10-2009 19:51
Click Here to See the Profile for djbenz Click here to Send djbenz a Private Message Visit djbenz's homepage! Find more posts by djbenz Add djbenz to your buddy list Printer Friendly version Email this Article to a friend Reply w/Quote
lSical
.consigliere.

User info:
Registered: Mar 2008
Posts: 102 (0.02 al dì)
Location:
Corso: Informatica
Anno: 1
Time Online: 5 Days, 1:00:41 [...]
Status: Offline

Post actions:

Edit | Report | IP: Logged

x Damacolo: è possibile installare 7 su una partizione esistente(es: sopra la partizione di vista :D ) oppure devo formattare tutto il disco?
Grazie!

23-10-2009 21:57
Click Here to See the Profile for lSical Click here to Send lSical a Private Message Find more posts by lSical Add lSical to your buddy list Printer Friendly version Email this Article to a friend Reply w/Quote
All times are GMT. The time now is 21:27.    Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (5): « 1 [2] 3 4 5 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Show Printable Version | Email this Page | Subscribe to this Thread | Add to Bookmarks

Forum Jump:
Rate This Thread:

Forum Rules:
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is OFF
vB code is ON
Smilies are ON
[IMG] code is ON
 

Powered by: vBulletin v2.3.1 - Copyright ©2000 - 2002, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited
Mantained by dsy crew (email) | Collabora con noi | Segnalaci un bug | Archive | Regolamento | Licenze | Thanks | Syndacate
Pagina generata in 0.037 seconds (92.98% PHP - 7.02% MySQL) con 19 query.